Fashion Merchandising

Return to Fashion Merchandising website

Stephanie Bailey Instructor II 817-257-5329 s.bailey2@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Nicole Bettinger Lecturer 817-257-7499 n.bettinger@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Leslie Browning-Samoni Instructor 817-257-6752 L.SAMONI@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Janace Bubonia Department Chair and Professor 817-257-6325 j.bubonia@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Sally L. Fortenberry Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising and Director of Center for Merchandising Education and Research 817-257-6752 s.fortenberry@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Shweta L. Reddy Associate Professor 817-257-6329 s.reddy.linga@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Jay Sang Ryu Associate Professor 817-257-5937 jay.ryu@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Patricia T Warrington Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising 817-257-6324 p.warrington@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Janace Bubonia Department Chair and Professor 817-257-6325 j.bubonia@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising
Courtney Hendrix Administrative Assistant 817-257-7499 c.e.hendrix@tcu.edu Fashion Merchandising