Design

Return to Design website

Julie Ballantyne Instructor II 817-257-5328 j.ballantyne@tcu.edu Design
Jan Ballard Instructor 817-257-7131 j.ballard@tcu.edu Design
Claudia Butts Instructor 817-713-8397 c.s.butts@tcu.edu Design
Yvonne Cao Assistant Professor 817-257-4401 yvonne.cao@tcu.edu Design
Dusty Crocker Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5910 d.crocker@tcu.edu Design
David Elizalde Assistant Professor of Graphic Design (817) 257-4452 d.p.elizalde@tcu.edu Design
William Galyean Lecturer 817-257-4123 w.galyean@tcu.edu Design
Lewis Glaser Professor and Chair of Department of Graphic Design 817-257-7697 l.glaser@tcu.edu Design
Sarah H. Green Adjunct 817-718-5690 SARAH.H.GREEN@tcu.edu Design
Albert Marichal Assistant Professor 817-257-6327 a.marichal@tcu.edu Design
Amy Roehl Associate Professor of Interior Design, Interior Design Program Coordinator 817-257-6328 a.dahm@tcu.edu Design
Gayla Jett Shannon Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7499 g.shannon@tcu.edu Design
Michael S. Shannon Lecturer 817-257-6323 m.s.shannon@tcu.edu Design
Alyssa Humphries Stewart Assistant Professor and Director of the Center for Lighting Education 817-257-6326 alyssa.stewart@tcu.edu Design
Charles Varner Adjunct Instructor 817-257-4123 c.r.varner@tcu.edu Design
Lewis Glaser Professor and Chair of Department of Graphic Design 817-257-7697 l.glaser@tcu.edu Design
Daisy Olivas Administrative Assistant 817-257-4146 daisy.olivas@tcu.edu Design
Andrew Yanez Owner / Lead Design of PytchBlack 817-570-0915 aryanez@pytchblack.com Design