Art

Return to Art website

Amanda Allison Associate Professor, Coordinator of Art Education 817-257-7041 a.allison@tcu.edu Art
Babette Bohn Professor of Art History 817-257-6714 b.bohn@tcu.edu Art
Nick Bontrager Assistant Professor of Art 817-257-4651 n.bontrager@tcu.edu Art
Frances Colpitt Professor & Deedie Rose Chair of Art History 817-257-7686 f.colpitt@tcu.edu Art
Lori Boornazian Diel Associate Professor of Art History 817-257-6613 l.diel@tcu.edu Art
Jessica Fripp Assistant Professor of Art History 817-257-6820 j.fripp@tcu.edu Art
Adam Fung Assistant Professor of Art 817-257-6707 adam.fung@tcu.edu Art
Richard Lane Director of the School of Art 817-257-7670 r.lane@tcu.edu Art
Rachel Livedalen Assistant Professor of Art 817-257-4676 r.livedalen@tcu.edu Art
Mary Mbongo Nangah Lecturer 817-257-4573 m.nangah@tcu.edu Art
Sally Packard Associate Professor of Art 817-257-2879 s.packard@tcu.edu Art
Chris Powell Associate Professor of Art 817-257-6708 c.powell@tcu.edu Art
Cameron Schoepp Associate Professor of Art 817-257-6701 c.schoepp@tcu.edu Art
Mark Thistlethwaite Kay and Velma Kimbell Chair of Art History 817-257-7477 m.thistlethwaite@tcu.edu Art
Lynné Bowman Cravens Gallery Manager 817-257-2588 lynne.cravens@tcu.edu Art
Taylor Day Assistant Visual Resources Librarian 817-257-7645 t.day@tcu.edu Art
Michelle Little Administrative Assistant 817-257-7643 s.m.little@tcu.edu Art
Sara-Jayne Parsons Director, The Art Galleries at TCU 817-257-2707 s.j.parsons@tcu.edu Art
Edith Riley-Peinado Visual Resources Librarian and Instructor of Art History 817-257-7644 e.riley@tcu.edu Art