Art

Return to Art website

Amanda Allison Associate Professor 817-257-7041 a.allison@tcu.edu Art
Jamin An Assistant Professor of Art History, Deedie Potter Rose Chair in Contemporary Art History 817-257-7643 jamin.an@tcu.edu Art
Kalee Appleton Assistant Professor of Art 817-257-6718 k.appleton@tcu.edu Art
Nick Bontrager Associate Professor of Art 817-257-4651 n.bontrager@tcu.edu Art
Lori Boornazian Diel Professor of Art History, Kay and Velma Kimbell Endowed Chair in Art History, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development 817-257-6613 l.diel@tcu.edu Art
Jessica Fripp Associate Professor of Art History 817-257-6820 j.fripp@tcu.edu Art
Adam Fung Associate Professor of Art 817-257-6707 adam.fung@tcu.edu Art
Dan Jian Assistant Professor 817-257-3062 d.jian@tcu.edu Art
Richard Lane Director of the School of Art, Professor of Art 817-257-7670 r.lane@tcu.edu Art
Rachel Livedalen Associate Professor of Art 817-257-4676 r.livedalen@tcu.edu Art
Mary Mbongo Nangah Instructor 817-257-4573 m.nangah@tcu.edu Art
Chris Powell Associate Professor of Art 817-257-6708 c.powell@tcu.edu Art
Cameron Schoepp Professor of Art 817-257-6701 c.schoepp@tcu.edu Art
Wendy Sepponen Assistant Professor of Art History 817-257-6714 w.sepponen@tcu.edu Art
Michelle Little Administrative Assistant 817-257-7643 s.m.little@tcu.edu Art
Sara-Jayne Parsons Director, The Art Galleries at TCU 817-257-2707 s.j.parsons@tcu.edu Art
Edith Riley-Peinado Visual Resources Librarian and Instructor of Art History 817-257-7644 e.riley@tcu.edu Art