Main Content

Music Preparatory Faculty

Lori Christ
Director, Music Preparatory
Piano
l.christ@tcu.edu
817-257-6645

Jennifer DeSantis
Assistant Director, Music Preparatory
Private Lessons
j.desantis@tcu.edu
817-257-7604


Linda Banfy 
Piano; Piano Readiness
817-257-6936

Martin Blessinger
Associate Professor of Music Theory and Composition
m.blessinger@tcu.edu 
817-257-7264

J. David Brock
Professor of Voice, School of Music
j.brock@tcu.edu 
817-257-6621

Laura Logan Brandenburg
Harp
l.logan@tcu.edu 
817-257-6099

Joe Butler 
Professor of Music; University Organist
h.j.butler@tcu.edu
817-257-6629

Chip Christ
Classical Guitar
g.christ@tcu.edu
817-257-5396

Lauren Davis
Early Childhood Music
817-257-6134

Misha Galaganov
Chamber Music Roundup
Violin/Viola
m.galaganov@tcu.edu
817-257-6619

Sarah Gay
Early Childhood Music
sarah.gay@tcu.edu

Ann Gipson
Piano
a.gipson@tcu.edu
817-257-6312

Kyp Green
Jazz Double Bass
k.green@tcu.edu
817-257-5765

Melvin Harrison 
String Preparatory Coordinator
Violin
m.harrison@tcu.edu
817-257-5505

Janis Janes
Early Childhood Music Coordinator
j.janes@tcu.edu
817-257-6134

Tanya Karyagina 
Piano
817-257-7604

Meg Kennedy
Early Childhood Music
817-257-6134

Samantha Kubes
Early Childhood Music

Qian Liu
Piano
qian.liu@tcu.edu

Willie Martinez
Computer Lab Coordinator
Organ
g.martinez@tcu.edu
817-257-5458

Amy Prickett
Voice
817-257-7604

Kristen Queen
Flute
k.queen@tcu.edu
817-257-6349

José Pablo Quesada
Musicology
j.p.quesada@tcu.edu
817.257-7456

Heather Test
French Horn
h.test@tcu.edu
817-257-7763

Tamás Ungár
Piano
t.ungar@tcu.edu
817-257-5893

Laurielle Warren
Viola

Angela Turner Wilson
Voice
a.t.wilson@tcu.edu
817-257-5765

Dazheng Zhu
Piano Instructor