Theatre

Return to Theatre website

Brian Clinnin Professor 817-257-4663 b.clinnin@tcu.edu Theatre
Tristan Decker Associate Professor of Professional Practice and Technical Director 817-257-6744 t.decker@tcu.edu Theatre
William J Eickenloff, Jr. Adjunct Faculty 817-795-4504 b.eickenloff@tcu.edu Theatre
Jennifer Engler Department Chair and Associate Professor 817-257-5043 j.engler@tcu.edu Theatre
Murell Horton Associate Professor 817-257-4237 murell.horton@tcu.edu Theatre
Jessica Humphrey Instructor 817-257-7625 j.m.humphrey@tcu.edu Theatre
LaLonnie Lehman Professor 817-257-6753 l.lehman@tcu.edu Theatre
Ian Loveall Assistant Professor 817-257-7628 IAN.LOVEALL@tcu.edu Theatre
Penny Maas Associate Professor 817-257-5965 penny.maas@tcu.edu Theatre
Lydia Mackay Assistant Professor 817-257-4086 l.mackay@tcu.edu Theatre
Kelsey Milbourn Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7625 k.a.milbourn.@tcu.edu Theatre
Harry Parker Professor 817-257-7625 h.parker@tcu.edu Theatre
Ayvaunn Penn Instructor 817-257-4806 m.fields@tcu.edu Theatre
Krista Scott Associate Professor 817-257-5873 krista.scott@tcu.edu Theatre
Alan Shorter Professor and Associate Chair 817-257-6685 a.shorter@tcu.edu Theatre
Michael Skinner Professor 817-257-7649 m.skinner@tcu.edu Theatre
Thomas J. Walsh Professor 817-257-6083 t.walsh@tcu.edu Theatre
Merrill West Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7625 m.e.west@tcu.edu Theatre
Michele Alford Costume Studio Manager 817-257-6686 m.alford@tcu.edu Theatre
Sue Anne Cameron Administrative Assistant and Box Office Supervisor 817-257-4196 s.cameron@tcu.edu Theatre
Lindsay Cowdin Coordinator of Theatre Operations 817-257-7625 l.cowdin@tcu.edu Theatre
Sarah Tonemah Costume Technician 817-257-7627 s.p.tonemah@tcu.edu Theatre
Chris Willmer Production Technician 817-257-4271 c.willmer@tcu.edu Theatre
Philip Zielke Scenic Studio Supervisor 817-257-5772 p.a.zielke@tcu.edu Theatre