Theatre

Return to Theatre website

Brian Clinnin Associate Professor 817-257-4663 b.clinnin@tcu.edu Theatre
Tristan Decker Assistant Professor of Professional Practice and Technical Director 817-257-6744 t.decker@tcu.edu Theatre
William J Eickenloff, Jr. Adjunct Faculty 817-795-4504 b.eickenloff@tcu.edu Theatre
Jennifer Engler Associate Professor 817-257-5043 j.engler@tcu.edu Theatre
R. Michael James Instructor 817-257-7000 r.michael.james@tcu.edu Theatre
LaLonnie Lehman Professor 817-257-6753 l.lehman@tcu.edu Theatre
Ian Loveall Assistant Professor 817-257-7625 ian.loveall@tcu.edu Theatre
Penny Maas Associate Professor 817-257-5965 penny.maas@tcu.edu Theatre
Lydia Mackay Lecturer 817-253-6453 l.mackay@tcu.edu Theatre
Harry Parker Professor and Department Chair 817-257-7625 h.parker@tcu.edu Theatre
Krista Scott Associate Professor 817-257-5873 krista.scott@tcu.edu Theatre
Alan Shorter Professor and Associate Chair 817-257-6685 a.shorter@tcu.edu Theatre
Michael Skinner Associate Professor 817-257-7649 m.skinner@tcu.edu Theatre
Thomas J. Walsh Professor 817-257-6083 t.walsh@tcu.edu Theatre
Michele Alford Costume Studio Manager 817-257-6686 m.alford@tcu.edu Theatre
Sue Anne Cameron Administrative Assistant and Box Office Supervisor 817-257-4196 s.cameron@tcu.edu Theatre
Lindsay Cowdin Administrative Assistant 817-257-7625 l.cowdin@tcu.edu Theatre
Sarah Tonemah Costume Technician 817-257-7627 s.p.tonemah@tcu.edu Theatre
Chris Willmer Production Technician 682-465-7857 c.willmer@tcu.edu Theatre
Philip Zielke Scenic Studio Supervisor 817-257-5772 p.a.zielke@tcu.edu Theatre