Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising

Return to Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising website

Stephanie Bailey Instructor II 817-257-5329 s.bailey2@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Julie Ballantyne Instructor II 817-257-5328 j.ballantyne@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Janace Bubonia Department Chair and Professor 817-257-6325 j.bubonia@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Sally L. Fortenberry Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising and Director of Center for Merchandising Education and Research 817-257-6752 s.fortenberry@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Albert Marichal Assistant Professor 817-257-6327 a.marichal@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Shweta L. Reddy Associate Professor 817-257-6329 s.reddy.linga@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Amy Roehl Associate Professor of Interior Design, Interior Design Program Coordinator 817-257-6328 a.dahm@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Jay Sang Ryu Associate Professor 817-257-5937 jay.ryu@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Michael S. Shannon Lecturer 817-257-6323 m.s.shannon@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Alyssa Humphries Stewart Assistant Professor and Director of the Center for Lighting Education 817-257-6326 alyssa.stewart@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Patricia T Warrington Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising 817-257-6324 p.warrington@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Janace Bubonia Department Chair and Professor 817-257-6325 j.bubonia@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising
Courtney Hendrix Administrative Assistant 817-257-7499 c.e.hendrix@tcu.edu Interior Design & Fashion Merchandising