Graphic Design

Return to Graphic Design website

Jan Ballard Instructor 817-257-7131 j.ballard@tcu.edu Graphic Design
Claudia Butts Adjunct Professor 817-713-8397 c.s.butts@tcu.edu Graphic Design
Yvonne Cao Assistant Professor 817-257-4401 yvonne.cao@tcu.edu Graphic Design
Dusty Crocker Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-5910 d.crocker@tcu.edu Graphic Design
David Elizalde Assistant Professor of Graphic Design (817) 257-4452 d.p.elizalde@tcu.edu Graphic Design
Lewis Glaser Professor and Chair of Department of Graphic Design 817-257-7697 l.glaser@tcu.edu Graphic Design
Lewis Glaser Professor and Chair of Department of Graphic Design 817-257-7697 l.glaser@tcu.edu Graphic Design
Karen Weinman Administrative Assistant 817-257-4146 k.weinman@tcu.edu Graphic Design