Classical & Contemporary Dance

Return to Classical & Contemporary Dance website

Susan Douglas Roberts Emerita Professor in Classical & Contemporary Dance 817-257-7615 s.douglas.roberts@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Elizabeth Gillaspy Professor and Director 817-257-7615 e.a.gillaspy@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Suki John Professor 817-257-7615 s.john@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Chad R. Jung Assistant Professor of Professional Practice in Dance Lighting Design and Production 817-257-7615 c.jung@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Nina Martin Professor 817-257-7615 nina.martin@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Sarah Newton Instructor II in Dance 817-257-7615 s.newton@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Keith Saunders Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-7615 keith.saunders@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Jessica Zeller Associate Professor of Dance 817-257-7615 j.zeller@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Laura Barbee Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 l.r.barbee@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Susan Douglas Roberts Adjunct Faculty, Emerita Professor in Classical & Contemporary Dance 817-257-7615 s.douglas.roberts@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Jennifer Mabus Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 dance@tcu.edu
Lindsay Puente Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 lindsay.puente@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Kellye A. Saunders Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 k.a.saunders@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Najwa Seyedmorteza Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 n.seyedmorteza@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Laura West Strawser Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 l.west.strawser@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Deborah Vogel Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 d.vogel@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Larisa Cherkasov Musician 817-257-7615 l.cherkasov@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Angelique Hall Administrative Assistant 817-257-7615 s.a.smith@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Carrie Hickman Assistant Director of Dance Admissions and Operations 817-257-6069 c.hickman@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
William Labossiere Instructional Staff Musician 817-257-7615 w.labossiere@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Heather McCreless Costume Shop Supervisor 817-257-7615 h.mccreless@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Ethan Worland Musician 817-257-7615 ethan.worland@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance