Classical & Contemporary Dance

Return to Classical & Contemporary Dance website

Li-Chou Cheng Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6672 li.cheng@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Susan Douglas Roberts Professor of Dance 817-257-6676 s.douglas.roberts@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Roma Flowers Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6074 r.a.flowers@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Elizabeth Gillaspy Professor and Director 817-257-7615 e.a.gillaspy@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Suki John Associate Professor 817-257-6675 s.john@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Nina Martin Associate Professor 817-257-7615 nina.martin@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Adam W. McKinney Assistant Professor of Dance 817-257-6674 adam.mckinney@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Sarah Newton Instructor in Dance 817-257-6024 s.newton@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Jessica Zeller Assistant Professor of Dance 817-257-6170 j.zeller@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Laura Barbee Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 l.r.barbee@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Carrie Cheng Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 c.g.cheng@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Alex Karigan Farrior Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 a.karigan@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Lily Sloan Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 lily.sloan@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Laura West Strawser Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 l.west.strawser@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Susan Austin Costume Shop Supervisor 817-257-4549 s.e.austin@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Deborah Freed Audition Coordinator 817-257-4485 d.freed@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance