Classical & Contemporary Dance

Return to Classical & Contemporary Dance website

Susan Douglas Roberts Professor of Dance 817-257-6676 s.douglas.roberts@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Roma Flowers Associate Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6074 r.a.flowers@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Elizabeth Gillaspy Professor and Director 817-257-7615 e.a.gillaspy@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Suki John Associate Professor 817-257-6675 s.john@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Nina Martin Associate Professor 817-257-7615 nina.martin@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Adam W. McKinney Assistant Professor of Dance 817-257-6674 adam.mckinney@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Sarah Newton Instructor in Dance 817-257-6024 s.newton@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Keith Saunders Assistant Professor of Professional Practice 817-257-6672 keith.saunders@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Jessica Zeller Associate Professor 817-257-6170 j.zeller@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Laura Barbee Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 l.r.barbee@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Rebecca Cannon Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 rebecca.cannon@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Sarah Matzke Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 s.matzke@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Lindsay Puente Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 lindsay.puente@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Lily Sloan Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 lily.sloan@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Laura West Strawser Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 l.west.strawser@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Deborah Vogel Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 d.vogel@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Dian West Adjunct Faculty 817-257-7615 d.west@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Parker Anderson Musician 817-257-7615 parker.anderson@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Susan Austin Costume Shop Supervisor 817-257-4549 s.e.austin@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Larisa Cherkasov Musician 817-257-7615 l.cherkasov@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
David Dubiel Musician 817-257-7615 d.dubiel@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Carrie Hickman Administrative Assistant 817-257-7615 c.hickman@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
John Hopkins Staff Musician 817-257-6186 j.hopkins@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance
Lori Schneider SCCD Admissions Coordinator 817-257-4485 lori.schneider@tcu.edu Classical & Contemporary Dance